Day 30 – Currently…

LOVE this format of writing! I have seen a couple other posts like it, I am not stealing, I am…. emulating!

Thinking – about all the projects I could get done. Closets, floors, garage.

Wondering – how my students are doing, if they are just on screens all day.

Loving – being able to sleep past 4:30 a.m.

Watching – movies, Tiger King, want to start Little Fires Everywhere.

Hoping – we are actually able to return to “normal” after April 30.

Worrying – about my own family catching the virus (of course!), but also about those on the front lines of this pandemic.

Wanting – to go sit on a beach somewhere.

ReadingEndangered by C.J. Box.

Planning – a trip to Northern Wisconsin this summer with great friends.

Procrastinating – all the cleaning. I really dislike cleaning.

Thankful – for fast internet, stacks of books to read, a stocked freezer and fridge, and a healthy family.

6 thoughts on “Day 30 – Currently…

Leave a comment